Ascension Timeline Meditation

Website: https://iamtemple1.wordpress.com/ascension-timeline-meditation/ | Email: prepareforchangetoronto@gmail.com

💥 ASCENSION TIMELINE / END OF CORONAVIRUS MEDITATION 💥

📌📆📍 APRIL 4TH/5TH 2020 📍📆📌

 

ASCENSION TIMELINE MEDITATION

A Mass Meditation called “Ascension Timeline Meditation” is being organized for April 4, 2020 at exactly 10:45 pm EDT (eastern daylight time U.S.) or 2:45 am UTC for 20 minutes and we need you to help us mobilize the greatest army of meditators this world has ever seen!

 

On April 4th/5th, 2020 a tremendous Astrological Portal will open and we have a unique opportunity to UNITE AS ONE HEART, ONE LOVE, ONE CONSCIOUSNESS to reclaim our independence from the financial debt slave system, dissolve the old false security systems, transmute the coronavirus and neutralize the harmful effects of the 5G network.

 

With all of this global chaos swirling around us, it is imperative that we act as One Million Points of Light to anchor in the energies of Peace, Harmony, Abundance, Freedom, Healing for the most positive Ascension Timeline imaginable!

 

Everything is energy. And united with focused intent and Infinite Love, we can raise the vibration of our bodies, our hearts and our collective experience. Let’s vote for the quickest, easiest, most graceful Ascension Paradise Timeline possible.

 

We aim to reach 1 million participants. In this case, our unified consciousness field will have a huge impact on the Earth’s energy grid and we will be able to assure the most positive ascension timeline in cooperation with the Light forces and bring the ultimate end to the coronavirus.

 

Please consider this and join us here on the Meditations ON-THE-GO platform teasy.space/meditation ! Only united are we strong and victorious!

 

Let’s DO THIS regardless of what time of day it falls in your time zone.  It’s only 20 MINUTES that can change the entire Destiny of Our Planet!

We will be doing this meditation at 10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in Toronto/New York. This equals 9:45 pm CDT in Chicago, 8:45 pm MDT in Denver and 7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles. Europe and Asia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation, which will be 3:45 am BST in London, 4:45 am CEST in Paris, 4:45 am EET in Cairo, 10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing, 11:45 am JST in Tokyo and 12:45 pm AEST in Sydney. For other time zones: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=ASCENSION+TIMELINE&iso=20200404T2245&p1=179

 

MORE DETAILED INFORMATION

Here is the original post on Cobra’s blog (Resistance Movement) for this meditation:

2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/03/make-this-viral-ascension-timeline-end.html

 

And here, the post on the We Love Mass Meditation (Light Forces meditations initiative) blog:

www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/03/ascension-timeline-end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-april-5th-at-245-am-utc.html

 

An open letter full of inspiration (to better understand from a layman’s perspective):

thevoice5d.blogspot.com/2020/03/urgent-call-for-one-million-meditators.html

 

Here is the interview with Cobra (RM spokesperson) to help spread the word about this meditation and to bring more clarity in the current planetary situation:

Interview transcript: www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/03/interview-with-cobra-for-the-ascension-timeline-end-of-coronavirus-meditation.html

 

PROMOTIONAL VIDEOS TO SPREAD THIS APRIL 4/5th MEDITATION FAR & WIDE

5 different promotional videos have been created for this meditation in almost 40 languages.

Here is the playlist for one of them (in multiple languages!):  www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-ujIE4tLGbHig1I3Lpd_0NuHQHZlckGA

 

GUIDED AUDIO MEDITATIONS ONLINE & MP3

Guided audio meditation videos have been created in more than 30 languages:

 

You can find more promotional and guided meditation videos (in many languages) here:

2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/03/ascension-timeline-end-of-coronavirus.html

 

Since there is some talk about a possible temporary shutdown of the Internet and mobile phone communications, we encourage you to download the MP3 file:

– English MP3 – WLMM – We Transfer: we.tl/t-Lr7b0zymeg

– English MP3 – Teasy – Direct link: teasy.space/meditation/Ascension%20Timeline%20Activation%20-%20-English%20guided%20audio.mp3

 

Or you can stream from YouTube or SoundCloud:

– English Video – WLMM – YouTube: youtu.be/qPQcDyQ46lw

– English Audio – TealSky GentleStone – SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/tealskygentlestone/acension-timeline-activation-english-guided-audio

 

MEDITATION SCRIPT

Instructions:

 

Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

 

State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely remove the coronavirus.

 

Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

 

Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.

 

Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination. Visualize white, pink, blue and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

 

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

 

LET’S LIBERATE HUMANITY!

Yes, we can actually collapse timeframes and alter the future if enough of us meditate at exactly the same moment! The power we hold collectively is unfathomable!! The minimum to reach critical mass and affect change on the planet is 144,000 meditators at a single moment in time focusing on the same outcome, and all of the Light Forces in this Galaxy are ready to assist us every step of the way!

 

But for what we wish to accomplish, we need many more than that which is why we are aiming for at least ONE MILLION MEDITATORS ON APRIL 4th! We are counting on each of you to make this happen!!

 

THE MOST POWERFUL TOOL WE HAVE FOR THE LIBERATION, UPLIFTMENT AND HEALING OF HUMANITY AND ALL LIFE ON THIS PLANET IS FOCUSED GROUP INTENTION THROUGH MASS MEDITATION.

 

Let’s use it to its maximum potential!!

 

Join us here online:
– Meditations ON-THE-GO platform: teasy.space/meditation
Where we host this critical meditation and many other important daily meditations.

 

Blessings and Victory of the Light! <3 <3 <3

 

Credit: This post contains a rich variety of flavors from various inspired and organic sources 🙂 , derived from the human collective consciousness in synchrony with the Galactic Forces of Light.

All links to the original content are included in this post.

 

@

Not recently active